Board

WFC Board Officers & Directors

Meet our Chapter Board of Directors.

Office

Name

Organization

Contact

Chapter President Kelly (Munch) Batista, MHA Sarasota Memorial Health Care System kmunch@wfcache.org
Regent, Northern & Western Florida Michael Mayo, FACHE Baptist Health Jacksonville Michael.Mayo@bmcjax.com
President-Elect Krystyna Berger, MHA, MT (ASCP), FACHE Tampa General Hospital kberger@wfcache.org
Chapter Secretary Candace Smith, MPA, RN Manatee Memorial Healthcare System csmith@wfcache.org
Chapter Treasurer Ian Galloway, CHFP, CHDA, CAPM Price Waterhouse Coopers igalloway@wfcache.org
Memberships Chair Jim Talano, MHA, FACHE Southwest Florida Research jim@swicft.org
Communications Chair Eddie Perez-Ruberte BayCare Health System communication@wfcache.org
Programs Chair William (Bill) Auxier, PhD Dynamic Leadership Academy bill@billauxier.com
Local Program Council Chair (LPC) – North Elizabeth Scarola, MA, JD, MHSA Carlton Fields EScarola@carltonfields.com
Local Program Council Chair (LPC)- East Bibiana Rodriguez-Arredondo, MD, MBA The Women Institute, SC BibianaRodriguezA@gmail.com
Local Program Council Chair (LPC) – South Mary Jo McLaughlin, MHSA, FACHE Hodges University mjmaclaughlin@hotmail.com
Sponsorship Chair Cynthia Howard, RN, CNC, PhD Ei Leadership drh@eileadership.org
Director-at-Large Yemisi Oloruntola-Coates, MAMC Lee Health Yemisi.Oloruntola-Coates@leehealth.org
Director-at-Large Seena Salyani, MBA, MHA, FACHE Gastro Florida SSalyani@wfcache.org
Director-at-Large Howard Alster, MD, MS-NDR Alster Collaborative Healthcare Consulting howard.alster@alsterconsulting.com
Director-at-Large Millicent Shandorf-Lartey, MHA, MS Relocate MD millicent@relocatemd.com
Director-at-Large Joseph M. Scotchlas, MHA Bay Pines VA Healthcare System jscotchlas@wfcache.org
Director-at-Large Rick J. LoCastro, MS Physicians Regional Medical Center Rick.LoCastro@physiciansregional.com
Faculty Representative Michelle Angeletti, PhD FGCU – College of Health Professions mangelet@fgcu.edu
Faculty Representative Zachary Pruitt University of South Florida zpruitt1@health.usf.edu
Student Representative Taher Hamid University of South Florida taherhamid@health.usf.edu