WFC Board Officers & Directors

Meet our Chapter Board of Directors.





Chapter President Kelly (Munch) Batista, MHA Sarasota Memorial Health Care System
Regent, Northern & Western Florida Michael Mayo, FACHE Baptist Health Jacksonville
President-Elect Krystyna Berger, MHA, MT (ASCP), FACHE Tampa General Hospital
Chapter Secretary Candace Smith, MPA, RN Manatee Memorial Healthcare System
Chapter Treasurer Ian Galloway, CHFP, CHDA, CAPM Price Waterhouse Coopers
Memberships Chair Jim Talano, MHA, FACHE Southwest Florida Research
Communications Chair Eddie Perez-Ruberte BayCare Health System
Programs Chair William (Bill) Auxier, PhD Dynamic Leadership Academy
Local Program Council Chair (LPC) – North Elizabeth Scarola, MA, JD, MHSA Carlton Fields
Local Program Council Chair (LPC)- East Bibiana Rodriguez-Arredondo, MD, MBA The Women Institute, SC
Local Program Council Chair (LPC) – South Mary Jo McLaughlin, MHSA, FACHE Hodges University
Sponsorship Chair Cynthia Howard, RN, CNC, PhD Ei Leadership
Director-at-Large Yemisi Oloruntola-Coates, MAMC Lee Health
Director-at-Large Seena Salyani, MBA, MHA, FACHE Gastro Florida
Director-at-Large Howard Alster, MD, MS-NDR Alster Collaborative Healthcare Consulting
Director-at-Large Millicent Shandorf-Lartey, MHA, MS Relocate MD
Director-at-Large Joseph M. Scotchlas, MHA Bay Pines VA Healthcare System
Director-at-Large Rick J. LoCastro, MS Avow Hospice
Faculty Representative Michelle Angeletti, PhD FGCU – College of Health Professions
Faculty Representative Zachary Pruitt University of South Florida
Student Representative Taher Hamid University of South Florida