Board

WFC Board Officers & Directors

Meet our Chapter Board of Directors.

Office

Name

Organization

Contact

Chapter President Krystyna Berger, MHA, MT (ASCP), FACHE Tampa General Hospital KBerger@wfcache.org
Regent, Northern & Western Florida Ann-Marie Knight, Interim Mayo Clinic Knight.AnnMarie@mayo.edu
Immediate Past President Vacant
Chapter Secretary Joseph M. Scotchlas, MHA, FACHE Bay Pines VA Healthcare System JScotchlas@wfcache.org
Chapter Treasurer Seena Salyani, MBA, MHA, FACHE Gastro Florida SSalyani@wfcache.org
Memberships Chair Paul Grossman PLG Experience Solutions, LLC Paul@orientationguru.com
Communications Chair Eddie Perez-Ruberte BayCare Health System Communication@wfcache.org
Programs Chair Elizabeth Scarola, MA, JD, MHSA Epstein Becker & Green EScarola@ebglaw.com
Local Program Council Chair (LPC) – North Sabrina Rice, MHA, MPH, CPH Sabrina.Rice86@gmail.com
Local Program Council Chair (LPC)- East Benjamin McCool, MBA MedHOK BenMcCool@hotmail.com
Local Program Council Chair (LPC) – South Ashley Gerchikov United Networks of America Ashley.Gerchikov@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Chair Ralph Selner Kindred Ralph.Selner@kindred.com
Diversity Chair Patrick Joyce, MSN, RN, CMSRN Lee Health PatrickCJoyceMSN@gmail.com
Director-at-Large Candace Smith, PhD, RN, NEA-BC Manatee Memorial Healthcare System CSmith@wfcache.org
Director-at-Large Kelly Batista, MHA Sarasota Memorial Health Care System KMunch@wfcache.org
Director-at-Large David VanMeter James A. Haley Veterans’ Hospital David.VanMeter@va.gov
Director-at-Large Ian Galloway, CHFP, CHDA, CAPM Price Waterhouse Coopers Ian.M.Galloway@us.pwc.com
Director-at-Large Vacant
Faculty Representative Michelle Angeletti, PhD FGCU – College of Health Professions MAngelet@fgcu.edu
Faculty Representative Zachary Pruitt, PhD University of South Florida ZPruitt1@health.usf.edu
Student Representative Emily Zapf University of South Florida EmilyZapf@health.usf.edu